Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"Very happy with the service I've received from Nick's office! Never any problems!"
Profile photo of Kasey Ebling

Kasey Ebling

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Ebling
"Awesome Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Angela Mckinnon

Angela Mckinnon

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mckinnon
"Nick & Raegan always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Colleen McKay

Colleen McKay

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen McKay
"Nick and his staff are very easy to work with and easy to talk to. Absolutely phenomenal business. Extra kudos to Ebony! - Nancy McKay"
Profile photo of Ray Mason

Ray Mason

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Mason
"Nick and his team have some of the best customer service I have seen!! They like to get to know you as a person not just a policy number."
Profile photo of Travis & Jenna Wells

Travis & Jenna Wells

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis & Jenna Wells
"Everyone in the office is so helpful! Anytime I ask a question, I have a response within five minutes. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend their office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kurt Herzog

Kurt Herzog

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Herzog
"Nick and his team excel in going the extra mile for their customers. They are prompt and great to deal with. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Barnes
"very friendly people and knowledgeable. great place to get your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Annelise

Annelise

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise
"Nick + team are the best of the best. Always willing to help with any questions or concerns, big or small. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Julie Dreier

Julie Dreier

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dreier
"Nick is the best. Always helpful and the rest of the staff friendly."
Profile photo of Pat Mujica

Pat Mujica

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mujica
"I love Nick.. he will bend over backwards to get a deal done"
Profile photo of Adam Salem

Adam Salem

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Salem
"Would highly recommend. Easy to work with staff and great auto insurance prices."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"I am so glad that I picked Nick Koeteman as my State Farm agent when I moved to the area. All my interactions with the people in this office have been remarkably positive. They’ve been so awesome about helping me get everything transferred, answering my questions, and overall being helpful and pleasant! They were also impressively prompt in helping me get everything set up. I definitely recommend this office to anyone needing a new agent!"
Profile photo of John Bangerter

John Bangerter

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Bangerter
"Very curtious, and professional!"
Profile photo of David Dudeck

David Dudeck

January 14, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by David Dudeck
"Sometimes it seems like insurance companies, and insurance agents, are a dime a dozen. But the importance of good insurance and a good agent can make the decision in picking one stressful. Hopefully this review will help make your decision easier! Nick's office in St. Joseph, MO is literally a one stop shop for all your insurance and financial needs. I have Auto/Home/Rental/Life insurance through Nick, as well as several financial products, and I couldn't be happier with State Farm and Nick's service. Nick is extremely helpful, and always wants to get you the best insurance for your needs, without over-selling you on stuff you don't really need. I've had to file a few claims, and they were handled very quickly, very professionally and with zero hassle on me. State Farm, as a company, is the best in my opinion. Nick and his team make it even better. I always recommend Nick to my friends for both personal and business insurance needs. He always come through with awesome service and really just an authentic passion for helping people."