Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Koeteman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Koeteman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colleen McKay

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff are very easy to work with and easy to talk to. Absolutely phenomenal business. Extra kudos to Ebony! - Nancy McKay"

Ray Mason

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team have some of the best customer service I have seen!! They like to get to know you as a person not just a policy number."

Travis & Jenna Wells

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful! Anytime I ask a question, I have a response within five minutes. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend their office for all your insurance needs!"

Kurt Herzog

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team excel in going the extra mile for their customers. They are prompt and great to deal with. Thanks Nick!"

Dave Barnes

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"very friendly people and knowledgeable. great place to get your insurance needs!!"

Annelise

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick + team are the best of the best. Always willing to help with any questions or concerns, big or small. Thank you Nick!"

Julie Dreier

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best. Always helpful and the rest of the staff friendly."

Pat Mujica

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Nick.. he will bend over backwards to get a deal done"

Adam Salem

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend. Easy to work with staff and great auto insurance prices."

Kelly

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I picked Nick Koeteman as my State Farm agent when I moved to the area. All my interactions with the people in this office have been remarkably positive. They’ve been so awesome about helping me get everything transferred, answering my questions, and overall being helpful and pleasant! They were also impressively prompt in helping me get everything set up. I definitely recommend this office to anyone needing a new agent!"

John Bangerter

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very curtious, and professional!"

David Dudeck

January 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Sometimes it seems like insurance companies, and insurance agents, are a dime a dozen. But the importance of good insurance and a good agent can make the decision in picking one stressful. Hopefully this review will help make your decision easier! Nick's office in St. Joseph, MO is literally a one stop shop for all your insurance and financial needs. I have Auto/Home/Rental/Life insurance through Nick, as well as several financial products, and I couldn't be happier with State Farm and Nick's service. Nick is extremely helpful, and always wants to get you the best insurance for your needs, without over-selling you on stuff you don't really need. I've had to file a few claims, and they were handled very quickly, very professionally and with zero hassle on me. State Farm, as a company, is the best in my opinion. Nick and his team make it even better. I always recommend Nick to my friends for both personal and business insurance needs. He always come through with awesome service and really just an authentic passion for helping people."